Our Offices


Hartfield, Titus & Donnelly
Newport Financial Center
111 Town Square Place, Suite 1500
Jersey City, NJ 07310
201.217.8115


Paul Emanuel
National Brokering Manager
pemanuel@htdonline.com
Jersey City: 201.217.8020


Jersey City Trading Desks

General Markets
Paul Emanuel
pemanuel@htdonline.com
201.217.8010

Dollar Bonds
John Ednie
jednie@htdonline.com
201.217.8000

Odd Lots
Mike Kroeper
mkroeper@htdonline.com
201.217.5585

Mid Atlantic
Marybeth Johnson
mjohnson@htdonline.com
201.217.8095

Regional Markets
Paul Emanuel
pemanuel@htdonline.com
201.217.8020

Regional Market-BW
Paul Emanuel
pemanuel@htdonline.com
201.217.5580

NY/PR Serials
Lou Mustacchio
lmustacchio@htdonline.com
201.217.8100

NY/PR BW
Lou Mustacchio
lmustacchio@htdonline.com
201.217.8100

 


Bank Qualified
Jamie Haviland
120 South LaSalle St.
Chicago IL, 60603
Suite 1520
jhaviland@htdonline.com
312.795.1053

Florida/Southeast
Bob Lubin
915 Middle River Dr., Suite 306
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
rlubin@htdonline.com
561.826.9300

Mid West & Zeros
Matt Pauley
120 South LaSalle St.
Chicago IL, 60603
Suite 1520
mpauley@htdonline.com
312.795.1053

Taxables
Natalie Vinje
nvinje@htdonline.com
312.795.1053

Southwest
Katy Jenks
700 N. Pearl Street
Dallas, TX 75201
kjenks@htdonline.com
214.855.5031

West
Mike Carrington
71 Stevenson Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Suite 825
mcarrington@htdonline.com
415.477.0140

Trading system Support
support@htdonline.com
201.492.6323

How can we help you?

We're here to help.  If you're interested in our company, becoming a client or joining our team, please fill in the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone